Board Members

Marvin Brown  

Marvin Brown

Josh DePriest
Josh DePriest

Ben Logan
Ben Logan, Vice President

Jenna Loveless
Jenna Loveless, President

Maggie Thiel
Maggie (Thiel) Neff, Secretary

Pam Todd-Watts
Pam Todd-Watts, Treasurer

Jim York photo
Jim York

Louisiana RII School District Policies, Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda, & Approved Board Meeting Minutes can be found online at Link to BoardDocs .