Board Members

Marvin Brown  

Marvin Brown
brownm@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Josh DePriest
Josh DePriest
depriestj@louisiana.k12.mo.us



Ben Logan
Ben Logan, Vice President
loganb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Jenna Loveless
Jenna Loveless, President
lovelessj@louisiana.k12.mo.us



William Sheppard
sheppardw@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Pam Todd-Watts
Pam Todd-Watts, Treasurer
toddp@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Jim York photo
Jim York
yorkj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Louisiana RII School District Policies, Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda, & Approved Board Meeting Minutes can be found online at Link to BoardDocs .